Skip to content
Call
Text
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Ziegler

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Ziegler

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Craig Gonzaga

Craig Gonzaga

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Gonzaga
"Mark and his team are very diligent in making sure that my family had the best coverage for the best price. They are quick to answer whatever questions or needs we may have and update us on anything new state farm has to offer. Great experience all around!"
Profile photo of Martin Chitjian

Martin Chitjian

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Chitjian
"Highly Recommend, excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Joanna Cantagallo

Joanna Cantagallo

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Cantagallo
"Great agents. Anytime I have a question they get on it right away and are so helpful and have a quick response to any of my needs."
Profile photo of Annette Gatto

Annette Gatto

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Gatto
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Bill Weyhmiller

Bill Weyhmiller

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Weyhmiller
"Very nice people to deal with They seemed to want to go out of their way to help you I am new to this agency But impressed by how fast they addressed my issues and responded to my concerns"
Profile photo of Wendy Bryson

Wendy Bryson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Bryson
"Mark just personally reviewed all of my policies with me. He took the time to answer all of my questions and gave me some excellent advice to help protect my family. I would highly recommend Mark, he truly understands all aspects of insurance and provides honest, practical advice and guidance to protect my family and our assets. Thanks Mark!"
Profile photo of Frank Romeo

Frank Romeo

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Romeo
"Been with Mark for nearly 3 years now easiest and best decision I made when selecting insurance. Hard-working, always helpful , and goes the extra mile. I highly recommend to anyone seeking insurance. EASY 5 STARS!"
Profile photo of kelsey fonder

kelsey fonder

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelsey fonder
"I was with another insurance company and was furious with the price. A friend recommended Mark & I’m so happy I called. Cut my insurance down over $100 with even all my needs. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Gepty

Andrew Gepty

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gepty
"Mr. Ziegler and his team made my signing up for a policy quick and pleasurable. They explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Could not be happier with my experience. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sheila Rizzo

Sheila Rizzo

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Rizzo
"The best around"
Profile photo of emily stewart

emily stewart

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emily stewart
"I had a great time speaking with Sean on the phone today. He is very knowledgeable and showed me all my options. Couldn’t recommend a better person to call for insurance :)"
Profile photo of Dee Jay

Dee Jay

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Jay
"It was a pleasure working with Mark and Team. They helped us with all our insurance needs, and also made our monthly payments cheaper."
Profile photo of Brian Eichler

Brian Eichler

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Eichler
"Magical experience. The office is quick to respond and always helpful to answer any questions. I can’t not recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Emma E

Emma E

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma E
"Extremely warm and inviting office with exceptional customer service! Appreciate working with Mark, Christy, Sean, Nick, & Chris - and love their office dog Goucher!"
Profile photo of Sean Morris

Sean Morris

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Morris
"The staff is just brilliant! If you need insurance this is the place!"